skip to main content | skip to footer
North Carolina Department of Environment Quality

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Albemarle-Pamlico National Estuary Partnership - Aquatic Fauna

Albemarle-Pamlico National Estuary Partnership

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Aquatic Fauna Monitoring & Assessment Team

Overview          Workshops         Meeting Materials          Members

Nottoway River at Fort Pickett

For additional information about the team, please contact APNEP support staff at the links below.

 Overview

The APNEP Aquatic Fauna Monitoring & Assessment Team provides the partnership with technical guidance for monitoring and assessing a subsystem of the regional ecosystem: fauna in freshwater, estuarine, and marine waters.  The team for Phase 1 (then named Living Aquatic Resources) was established in February 2008.  The team for Phase 2 was established in June 2017.

APNEP staff support: (primary),

Web Content Display Web Content Display

 Workshops

Meeting Agenda Notes Meeting Materials
2017

October 5, 2017
Imperial Centre for Arts & Sciences, Rocky Mount

link
2010

October 12, 2010
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Regional Office, Raleigh

link
2008

May 20, 2008
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Regional Office, Raleigh

link

February 21, 2008
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service Regional Office, Raleigh

link

 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

 Meeting Materials 

Title Author PDF
October 12, 2010
APNEP Living Aquatic Resources Monitoring & Assessment
Dean Carpenter, APNEP

 

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Members

Wilson Laney (STAC, Team Leader) U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service wilson_laney@fws.gov
Brian Boutin (STAC) The Nature Conservancy bboutin@tnc.org
Chad Boyce Virginia Department of Game & Inland Fisheries chad.boyce@dgif.virginia.gov
Jesse Fischer (STAC) North Carolina State University, NC Cooperative Fish & Wildlife Unit jesse.fischer@gmail.com
Erin Fleckenstein (STAC) North Carolina Coastal Federation erinf@nccoast.org
Eric Fleek North Carolina Division of Water Resources eric.fleek@ncdenr.gov
Joel Fodrie (STAC) University of North Carolina, Institute of Marine Sciences jfodrie@email.unc.edu
Judith Ratcliffe North Carolina Natural Heritage Program judith.ratcliffe@ncdenr.gov
Jason Rock North Carolina Division of Marine Fisheries jason.rock@ncdenr.gov
Bryn Tracy North Carolina Division of Water Resources (Ret.) bryntracy12558@att.net
61563 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.