skip to main content | skip to footer
North Carolina Department of Environment Quality

NC Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Albemarle-Pamlico National Estuary Partnership - Policy Board Members

Albemarle-Pamlico National Estuary Partnership

Policy Board Members

Policy Board Executive Committee
Dr. Kirk J. Havens
Chair
(804) 684-7386
kirk@vims.edu

Ms. Holly White
Vice-Chair

(252) 449-6041
holly.white@nagsheadnc.gov
Dr. Wilson Laney
STAC Representative
(919) 515-5019
wilson_laney@fws.gov
Awaiting appointment
IC Representative

 Awaiting appointment

 

Policy Board General Membership Action Team Assignment
Dr. Thomas R. Allen 
At-large member
(252) 328-6624
tallen@odu.edu
 
Mr. Todd Miller
Representative of a Conservation Organization
(252) 393-8185
toddm@nccoast.org
 

IC Representative 1

 Awaiting appointment  
IC Representative 2

 Awaiting appointment

 
Dr. Wilson Laney
STAC Representative
(919) 515-5019
wilson_laney@fws.gov
 
Dr. Kirk J. Havens (Chair)
STAC Representative
(804) 684-7386
kirk@vims.edu
 
Ms. Holly White (Vice-Chair)
Representing Local or Regional Planning
(252) 449-6041
holly.white@nagsheadnc.gov
 
Mr. Mac Gibbs
At-large member
mogibbs@embarqmail.com  
Mary Penny Kelley
NC Secretary of DEQ designee
(919) 707-8626
mary.kelley@ncdenr.gov
 
Dr. Carl Hershner
VA Secretary of Natural Resources designee
(804) 684-7387
carl@vims.edu
 
Dr. Susan White
Sea Grant Representative
(919) 513-1145
snwhite3@ncsu.edu
 
Ms. Joanne Benante
EPA ex-officio representative
(404) 562-9125
benante.joanne@epa.gov
 

 

Staff Support
Dr. William Crowell
Director
Albemarle-Pamlico National Estuary Partnership
(919) 707-8633
bill.crowell@ncdenr.gov

 

61563 FEEDBACK

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your feedback.

What type of feedback would you like to send?*

Ask a Question Report a Problem Have a Concern Make a Comment

(If you would like us to respond please include your phone or e-mail.)

Your Question has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Problem has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Concern has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

Your Comment has been sent. Thank you!

An internal server error prevented Your Question from being sent.
Please try again later, or call Toll-Free (877) 623-6748 for immediate assistance.

Please complete all highlighted items

*If you are a DENR employee with an I.T. issue, please submit a DOTS ticket.